Project Life 2015: A Completed Album

I’m happy to say I was able to completely  finish my 2015 Project Life album just a couple days in to 2016.

It is my first completed album and it was a lot of fun creating it.

The first half of the album is pretty much all made with the Becky Higgins Project Life App and the second half is the physical version.

2015 app page

Using the Becky Higgins’ Project Life App

week twenty six 2015

Physical version of Project Life

Also included is my December Section, instead of a December Daily I just included it all in my Project Life album. I had no rules and just played with the photos. I used a lot of inserts and different size page projectors and it was a lot of fun.

2015 december

First page of my December Section

If you want to see the full walk through of my album check them out here.

January to June 2015

July to November 2015 

December 2015 

 

Leave a Reply

