Week Number Calendar (Free Download)

Do you do Project Life Weekly or Monthly?

That’s one of the major questions everyone asks when you talk about Project Life. Of course there is no right answer, the best part of this project is there are so many options to make it work for you.

I have done it a couple different ways, my 2011 and 2012 albums are not really monthly or weekly, it’s more by event or a day or two per spread, going in chronological order.

FullSizeRender 8.jpg

2011 Project Life 

 

My 2015 Project Life album was organized weekly with week numbers. I made my own 3×4 cards with the Week Number printed on them, then added the dates and some other decorations to coordinate with the page spread.

FullSizeRender 10.jpg

FullSizeRender 9FullSizeRender 7

I started 2016 working monthly, just using as many pages I needed for the amount of photos I have.

Monthly Recap Page in Project Life Album by www.ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com

But as I’m working on March I’m changing my format (yet again) back to weekly.

With that being said, the most useful tool for me is a calendar with the week numbers noted. Plus I like to work on a Monday – Sunday flow. Finding a calendar that is Monday – Sunday with week numbers is sometimes hard to find, so I thought I would just make my own.

Screen Shot 2016-03-21 at 11.28.07 AM.png

I would love to share this with you if you are looking for something like this too.

Download the PDF Now, 2016 Week Number Calendar.

There is no right or wrong way to do Project Life, just do what’s right for you. I hope this calendar helps you keep everything organized and fill your pockets.

 

4 thoughts on “Week Number Calendar (Free Download)

Leave a Reply

