December Daily Day 6

It’s fun to let some days have a theme, Day 6 is about me (image that).ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com December Daily 6

I took a couple photos of myself throughout the day and had fun cropping them to just highlight a specific part of the photo.

ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com December Daily 6

I added a couple repeating elements on the photos, a gold word sticker, and a circle embellishment from Ali Edwards. To the top photo I added a digital phrase from Ali as well.

ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com December Daily 6

There are two spots for journaling on the page. The Story No. card tells a short story of Christmas past and then I included a story about my favorite part of the day. I added it to a card from the Doodlebug die cut pack. ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com December Daily 6

Here’s a look at the page inside the album. It’s next to another one of my movie quote tags that was already in the album.

ScrapandPlan.wordpress.com December Daily 6

It was fun to focus on just one thing for the day I might to this again.

Until Day 7…

Leave a Reply

