Day 1 / Story 1

Today is the first day of the 100 Day Project, I will be telling 100 Stories in 100 Days, you can read more about this project and my plan here.

My plan is to share a daily promote here and on my Instagram if you want to follow along. I would love to hear if you are playing along with me, please post below if you telling these stories too.

One thought on “Day 1 / Story 1

  1. My plan is also to tell a story a day. Hopefully, many of these stories will eventually find there way to a scrapbook page and into an album. After I write my first story today, I want to start a list of stories to tell. I have lots of prompts that I’ve printed over the years (and never used) to refer to and I’ll be following your posts for additional ideas and input.

    Like

Leave a Reply

